## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 65 of 2013 & IA No.103 of 2013

Dated: 1st July, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Lanco Amarkantak Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Haryana Electricity Regulatory ... Respondent(s) Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Akhil Sibal,

Mr. Deepak Khurana, Mr. Vikas Mishra, Mr. Archit Virmani Mr. Sakya Chaudhari

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran,

Mr. Apoorve Karol & Mr. Chirag Kher for R-2

Ms. Suparna Srivastava for CSPTCL

Mr. Varun Pathak for PTC India Ltd.

## **ORDER**

Post the matter on **02.07.2013** for further hearing.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

vs/ss